C
ontact Us

The Phoenix Youth Project,

Cleator Moor Youth and Community Centre,

Birks Road, Cleator Moor

Cumbria, CA25 5HP

Telephone No: 01946 814555

Charity No: 1160177

 Phoenix Youth Project Team E-mail contacts

Paul Rowe - Project Manager -  paul.rowe@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

Joanne Pears - Lead Youth Development Worker - joanne.pears@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk 

Marc Humphreys - Youth Development Worker marc.humphreys@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

Kane Place - Youth Development Worker - kane.place@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

Claire Southward - Youth Development Worker - claire.southward@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

Trevor Crawford - Youth Development Worker - trevor.crawford@pheonixyouthproject.org.uk

Tracy McFadden - Youth Development Worker -tracy.mcfadden@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

Lauren Rudd - Administrative Assistant - lauren.rudd@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk