C
ontact Us

The Phoenix Youth Project,

Cleator Moor Youth and Community Centre,

Birks Road, Cleator Moor

Cumbria, CA25 5HP

Telephone No: 01946 814555

Charity No: 1160177

 Phoenix Youth Project Team E-mail contacts

Paul Rowe - Project Manager -  paul.rowe@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

Joanne Pears - Lead Youth Development Worker - joanne.pears@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk 

Iain Cottrell - Youth Development Worker iain.cottrell@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

 - Youth Development Worker - @phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

Claire Southward -  Administrative Assistant & Youth Development Worker - claire.southward@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

Karis Orr - Youth Development Worker - karis.orr@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

Matthew Labourne - Youth Development Worker -matthew.labourne@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk