C
ontact Us

The Phoenix Youth Project,

Cleator Moor Youth and Community Centre,

Birks Road, Cleator Moor

Cumbria, CA25 5HP

Telephone No: 01946 814555

Charity No: 1160177

 Phoenix Youth Project Team E-mail contacts

Paul Rowe - Project Manager -  paul.rowe@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

Joanne Pears - Lead Youth Development Worker - joanne.pears@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk 

Laura Kelly - Youth Development Worker - laura.kelly@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

Claire Southward -  Administrative Assistant & Youth Development Worker - claire.southward@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

Michael Eldon - Youth Development Worker - michael.eldon@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk

Jodie Murphy - Youth Development Worker - jodie.murphy@phoenixyouthproject.org.uk